How do I delete my SecureSafe account?
You can delete your SecureSafe account from the Account Settings page. Before deleting, be aware that all files and passwords will be permanently erased and cannot be recovered. Follow the step-by-step account deletion instructions to complete the process.
What happens when you delete your SecureSafe account?
-
Deleting your SecureSafe account will result in the permanent deletion of all files and passwords stored within it, with no way to recover them.
-
If you are part of any Team Safe(s) as a member or administrator, exit or remove yourself from all Team Safes before deleting your SecureSafe account.