Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Does SecureSafe Exchange enforce legal retention periods and provide automatic deletion?

As of now, SecureSafe Exchanges are not deleted automatically.

The Client Advisor assigned to that particular SecureSafe Exchange must manually perform the deletion. However, once a SecureSafe Exchange is deleted, all docs within it are automatically deleted, too.

 

Know more: 

Check out the following article to learn more about the Client Advisor role.